Every Smart Folder comes with a timeline website that you can share with clients and collaborators. The website contains a list of tasks and notes you’ve created for the project.
The timeline website is private by default, unless you opt to share it. Sharing a timeline never shares your emails with others.
When you share the timeline website with clients or collaborators:
- They get an email with a personalized note from you, letting them know a timeline has been created for them
- They'll get access to a beautiful timeline website from whatever device they use.
- The recipient does not need to have a Folio account to view it.
Learn how to share your timeline here.