Yes, you will. You can upgrade your subscription at any point during your active billing period, and we will only charge you for the remaining amount of time in the billing period.
So if you are subscribed to our annual Pro plan and your billing date is January 1, 2023, and you upgrade to a Team plan on June 1, 2023, you will only be charged for the Team service from June 1, 2023-January 1, 2024. Then on January 1, 2024, you will auto-renew on the Team plan for the cost of a full year.
Please make sure to log into your account before upgrading to your plan. Then your last payment will be counted toward the upgrade. You won't see the credit reflected during check-out, but it'll appear on your email receipt.