Every Smart Folder comes with a project tracker website that you can share with clients and collaborators. The website contains a list of tasks and notes you’ve created for the project.

The project tracker website is private by default, unless you opt to share it. Sharing a project tracker never shares anything in your inbox.

When you share the project tracker website with clients or collaborators:

  • They get an email with a personalized note from you, letting them know a project tracker has been created for them

  • They'll get access to a beautiful project tracker website from whatever device they use.

  • The recipient does not need to have a Folio account to view it.

Did this answer your question?