Sometimes you need to remove someone from a shared transaction or simply re-invite them to the timeline. Here is how to do both.

How to remove someone:

  1. Look for and click on the share button
  2. Click on the checkbox (√)to the right of their name; it will turn into a (+)
  3. Click on Save Changes; their profile indicator will be removed on the timeline page

How to resend the invite

First you will need to remove the user then re-invite them

  1. Look for and click on the share button
  2. Click on the checkbox (√)to the right of their name; it will turn into a (+)
  3. Click on Save Changes; their profile indicator will be removed on the timeline page
  4. Then click on the (+) button to the right of their name, or enter their email address
  5. Confirm the necessary permissions
  6. Send invite

Did this answer your question?