We take your personal and professional privacy very seriously. We only use your information to help organize your transactions at your discretion. We also may collect usage information to help our engineering team identify bugs and usability problems with Folio. To learn more, visit our Privacy Policy.

When you delete your Amitree account, we delete your information from our servers. Some information may be retained in our logs indefinitely. The labels added to your Gmail account may also remain under your account for a short period after uninstalling. If you do not use any of Amitree’s products other than Folio, then uninstalling Folio results in deleting your Amitree account.

Did this answer your question?